Going To The Fair!!!!!

5 Jul

The Fair was quiet in the morning ,but then it  got more busy  after 12:00 p.m. I was there from 9:00 untill  4:30. I have a new pair of pearl earrings from the oyster booth. I  found my zodiac fairy. I have a bookmark with her on it. I have a fairy called Violet Melody. I got a mood ring too. I have a new belt. I went in all the fun houses.  I went on the gravitron. I love the fair. I love fun rides. I love mom. Thanks Brian for taking us.

The ramblings will return….

Ewe Bah!

Mini-Me

Fun-house Mini-Me

I don't need no stinkin gravity

6 Responses to “Going To The Fair!!!!!”

  1. ALC July 5, 2010 at 10:27 pm #

    Mini me looked like she enjoyed herself thoroughly 😉 Kisses to my girl!

    • lilmissminime1 July 6, 2010 at 9:16 am #

      Ow.Just kidding.How are you? We should have met dring the fair.

  2. Aunt Abby July 6, 2010 at 3:11 am #

    Hey… is that belt gonna go around your WAIST? 😛

    • lilmissminime1 July 6, 2010 at 9:27 am #

      Maybe!!! 🙂

  3. Brian July 6, 2010 at 8:13 am #

    I’m glad you had such a good time!! Thank you for being so very patient while your mom and I “test drove” the $5000 massage chairs… One will be mine… One will be mine…

    • lilmissminime1 July 6, 2010 at 10:28 am #

      that would be nice to have. 😉

Leave a comment