Nabisco My Puppy That I Walk Every Day

1 Jul

I always walk a dog in the morning. I get $5.00 a day. I get $25.00 a week. The dog is my neighbor. He  is a rambunctious dog.  He pulls me every where. He got a new harness. It keeps him from pulling. I call him scar face because he has a scar on his muzzle. He his a Lab Beagle mix. He is cute. He is my only customer right now. He is a silly dog. He wants all the love.

To be resumed…

Mine-Me

(Editor’s note: Mini-Me is quite the entrepreneur – she’s walking dogs as a summer job to raise money for sixth grade camp. She has now requested that I get her business cards that say: Blogger/Dog Walker – hmmmm – – Mommi-Me)

Leave a Reply

